Brake, the road safety charity runs its prestigious Fleet Safety Awards annually.

Entries for the 2015 Fleet Safety Awards are now closed and the finalists have been announced. View the shortlist.

Fleet Safety Awards
Brake's long-standing and highly-coveted Fleet Safety Awards are presented to winners at a glittering awards ceremony in the UK annually, and are open to entrants from the UK and any other country (with the exception of Australasia - see below). In 2015, the awards take place on Thursday 1 October. Use the menu buttons above to find out more, enter and book your place at the event.

Australasian Fleet Safety Awards  
Organisations based in Australia and New Zealand are invited to enter Brake's first-ever Australasian Fleet Safety Awards in 2015. Find out more and enter using the far right button on the menu bar above.

Key dates for both awards:

  • the winners will be announced on Thursday 1 October 2015

View the 2014 Fleet Safety Awards winners.