2017 Australasian Fleet Safety Award Winners

Company Driver Safety Award, sponsored by SurePlan

Winner: DHL & MiX Telematics
Highly commended: Council of the City of Sydney, Pacific Fuel Haul

Fleet Safety Product Award

Winner: AA Driving School - Fleet & Business
Highly commended: MiX Telematics

Safe Vehicles Award, sponsored by NZ Transport Agency

Winner: Competenz
Highly commended: Yoogo

Road Risk Manager of the Year Award, sponsored by Suzuki

Winner: Matt Horan, Pacific Fuel Haul
Highly commended: Len Woodman, Council of the City of Sydney

Outstanding Commitment to Road Safety Award

Winner: Dr Will Murray