Brake involves a number of experts from the fleet industry in the judging of awards entries to help determine the winners and highly commended entrants in each category.

If you are interested in becoming a judge, please contact the Brake Professional team on +44 (0) 1484 559909 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

2017 judges included representatives of organisations including ACFO, ARI, BVRLA, CILT Fleet News, Loughborough University, TRL, and the FTA. Judges for the 2018 Fleet Safety Awards will be announced shortly.