Australasian Awards

Brake runs its Australasian Fleet Safety Awards annually and invites safety-conscious organisations from New Zealand and Australia to enter. The awards recognise the achievements of those working to help reduce the number of road crashes involving at-work drivers. They celebrate and share best practice in managing road risk.

2018 Awards

Entries to the 2018 awards are now open. Entries are invited from organisations running any size and type of fleet, and companies that provide products or services to fleets, who have worked to improve safety.

Key dates:

  • Entries open: February 2018
  • Entries close: Friday 15 June 2018
  • Winners announced: Thursday 11 October 2018

Find out how to enter the awards.
Read more about our 2018 awards categories
Register your interest and receive a reminder closer to the closing date for entries.

2017 Awards

The 2017 Award Winners were announced on Thursday 28 September 2017 at Brake's annual reception in Auckland, New Zealand. 

Read about the 2017 Award Winners here, and our press release for media is here.

Interested in sponsoring an award? Find out more. Read about our confirmed sponsors.